Mammal Hands

03 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Mammal Hands


Mammal Hands - Mansions Of Millions Of Years

Mammal Hands - Snow Bough

Mammal Hands - Kandaiki

Mammal Hands - Inuit Party

Mammal Hands - Spinning The Wheel

Mammal Hands - Bustle

Mammal Hands - Street Sweeper

Mammal Hands - Tiny Crumb

Gondwana released Animalia on 03 May 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Mammal Hands.

Mammal Hands has released vinyl on Gondwana.

The record label Gondwana has released vinyl by Stuff, Gogo Penguin, Josephine Oniyama, Mr Scruff, Matthew Hallsall, Allysha Joy, Matthew Halsall and The Gondwana Orchestra, Sunda Arc, Matthew Halsall, Portico Quartet, Hania Rani, The Gondwana Orchestra, Phil France, Dwight Trible, Noya Rao, Mammal Hands.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.