My Eight Little Planets

16 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Mal - Deimos

Mal - Betelgeuse

Mal - Mira

Mal - Elara

Mal - Thor

Mal - Thethys

Mal - Phobos

Mal - Erinome

Sub Rosa released My Eight Little Planets on 16 April 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Mal.

Mal has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Cabaret Contemporain, Milan Knizak, Babils, Teun Verbruggen, Oiseaux Tempete, Jessica Mayer, Tetsu Inoue, Mal, Sylvain Chauveau, Anthony Burgess, William S Burroughs, Feminist Improvising Group, Fama Q, Lori Carson, Digital Dance, Kosmose, Jean C Roche, Max Eastley, Ralph Harrisson, Coum.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.