Makaya Mccraven Deciphering The Message
Genre: Soul Jazz

Makaya Mccraven - Deciphering The Message

Blue Note

Release Date: 19/11/2021

Cat No: 3814473

Format: Vinyl


  • makaya mc craven - a slice of the top
  • makaya mc craven - sunset
  • makaya mc craven - when your lover has gone
  • makaya mc craven - ecaroh
  • makaya mc craven - tranquility
  • makaya mc craven - wail bait
  • makaya mc craven - coppin' the haven
  • makaya mc craven - frank's tune
  • makaya mc craven - autumn in new york
  • makaya mc craven - monaco
  • makaya mc craven - mr jin
  • makaya mc craven - cfd
  • makaya mc craven - black rhythm happening

Find more records like Deciphering The Message

Start digging

More about Deciphering The Message

Blue Note released Deciphering The Message on Fri Nov 19 2021. The 13 track Soul Jazz release features Makaya Mccraven.

Blue Note has released vinyl by Blue Mitchell, Cannonball Adderley, Dexter Gordon, Don Cherry, Duke Pearson, Horace Parlan, Horace Silver, Jose James, Norah Jones, Robert Glasper Experiment, Ambrose Akinmusire, Art and The Jazz Messengers Blakey, Bobby Hutcherson, Brian Blade, and The Fellowship Band.

People who like Deciphering The Message also listen to Makaya Mccraven, Moses Boyd, Keyon Harrold, Tumi Mogorosi, Fabiano Do Nascimento, Collocutor, Mammal Hands, Sons Of Kemet, Vula Viel, and Contrast Trio.