Main Sequence
Argonaut EP

12 December 2019


Featuring Artists

Main Sequence


Main Sequence - Aerodynamic Heating

Main Sequence - Black Powder

Main Sequence - Chromosphere

Main Sequence - Density Wave

Concerns released Argonaut EP on 12 December 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Main Sequence.

Main Sequence has released vinyl on Concerns.

The record label Concerns has released vinyl by Korben Nice, Mike Parker, Cyklos, Main Sequence, Kalter Ende, Giordano, Edit Select, Kolpos, Sarf.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.