Magic Mountain High

22 March 2012


Featuring Artists

Magic Mountain High


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Workshop released XX on 22 March 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Magic Mountain High.

Magic Mountain High has released vinyl on Off Minor, unknown label, Workshop, Future Times.

The record label Workshop has released vinyl by Workshop, Tapes, Midnightopera, Ital, Lowtec, Jonah Sharp, 808 Mate, Even Tuell, Marvin Dash, Ozel Ab, Herron, Whodat, Magic Mountain High, The Horn, Move D, Sascha Dive, Willow, Kassem Mosse, Fragment, Da Halz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.