Magic Mountain High
Tiny Breadcrumbs

22 January 2014


Featuring Artists

Magic Mountain High





Don't Cry For Me Argentina ( No Compromise Mix )

Off Minor released Tiny Breadcrumbs on 22 January 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Magic Mountain High.

Magic Mountain High has released vinyl on unknown label, Off Minor, Workshop, Future Times.

The record label Off Minor has released vinyl by Willie Burns, Stump Valley, Jordan Gcz, Zsa Gang, Lexi, Darling, Jose Rico, Tom Dicicco, Old Shady Grady, The Neighbourhood Character, Move D, Magic Mountain High, Max D.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.