Maelstrom Detection
Genre: Electro

Maelstrom - Detection

Private Persons

Release Date: 16/01/2019


Format: Vinyl


  • maelstrom - red stamp
  • maelstrom - blue stamp
  • maelstrom - on the run
  • maelstrom - temporary document
  • maelstrom - dialogue

Find more records like Detection

Start digging


More about Detection

Private Persons released Detection on Wed Jan 16 2019. The 5 track Electro release features Maelstrom.

Private Persons has released vinyl by Florian Kupfer, Youngg P, Locked Club, Rlgn, Xan, Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code, Voin Oruwu, Art Crime, Gazatech, Maelstrom, London Modular Alliance, Formally Unknown, Low Tape, and Jonas Friedlich.

People who like Detection also listen to Crackboy, Jan Driver, Monsieur Monsieur, Strip Steve, Jean Nipon, Audionite, Gingy & Bordello, Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team, Marble Players, and Handbraekes.