07 March 2013


Featuring Artists


DJ Sotofett



Mr Grecko

We Doubt ( Dj Sotofett Radio Mix )

We Doubt ( You Can Make It )

We Doubt ( Dresun Remix )

Nuearth Kitchen released Strumpetocracy on 07 March 2013. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Madteo and remixes from artists including DJ Sotofett.

Madteo, DJ Sotofett has released vinyl on Morphine, Sex Tags Mania, Lanquid, Nuearth Kitchen, Latency, Fit Sound, Peacefeast, M.A.D.T.E.O, Acido, Laton, Sahko, Meakusma, Full Pupp, MADTEO, Sex Tags Amfiba, DDS, Honest Jon's, Digitalo Enterprises, Versatile, Borft.

The record label Nuearth Kitchen has released vinyl by Corbie, Madteo, The Invisible Art Trio, Jon Mcmillion, Dave Aju, Spectral Empire, Baptiste and Pierre Colleu, Vision Works Ii.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.