Madeline Kenney A New Reality Mind
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Madeline Kenney - A New Reality Mind


Release Date: 27/07/2023

Cat No: CAK168LP

Format: Vinyl


  • madeline kenney - plain boring disaster
  • madeline kenney - superficial conversation
  • madeline kenney - reality mind
  • madeline kenney - i drew a line
  • madeline kenney - it carries on
  • madeline kenney - red emotion
  • madeline kenney - the same again
  • madeline kenney - hfam
  • madeline kenney - leaves me dry
  • madeline kenney - expectations

Find more records like A New Reality Mind

Start digging

More about A New Reality Mind

Carpark released A New Reality Mind on Thu Jul 27 2023. The 10 track Indie/Alternative release features Madeline Kenney.

Carpark has released vinyl by Dan Deacon, Toro Y Moi, Young Magic, Cloud Nothings, Dog Bite, Montag, Speedy Ortiz, Saint Pepsi, Skylar Spence, Introverted Dancefloor, Gems, Benny Boeldt, Greys, Madeira, and Beach House.