Machete Savane

26 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Machete Savane

Ian Blevins



Manticore ( Jonny Nash Remix )

Manticore ( Ian Blevins Remix )

Not An Animal released Manticore on 26 September 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Machete Savane and remixes from artists including Ian Blevins.

Machete Savane, Ian Blevins has released vinyl on Me Me Me, Blind Jacks Journey, ESP Institute, Futureboogie Recordings, SAFT, Not An Animal, Banoffee Pies, Cynic, Redux, Keep It Zen.

The record label Not An Animal has released vinyl by In:state and Guili, Ian Blevins, Bogdan, James Hadfield, Ess O Ess, Komodo, Eric Duncan, Que Sakamoto and Nt, Man Power Presents Tropical Bastard, Man Power, Lizards, Machete Savane, Modxi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.