Welcome To This World

11 September 2018


Featuring Artists



Mabuta - Welcome To This World

Mabuta - Bamako Love Song ( Feat Shabaka Hutchings )

Mabuta - Fences ( Feat Shabaka Hutchings )

Mabuta - Beneath The Waves

Mabuta - Log Out Shut Down ( Feat Buddy Wells )

Mabuta - Tafattala ( Feat Reza Khota )

Mabuta - The Tunnel

Mabuta - As We Drift Away

Afrosynth released Welcome To This World on 11 September 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Mabuta.

Mabuta has released vinyl on Afrosynth.

The record label Afrosynth has released vinyl by Night Force, Volcano, Adaye, The Bees, Ntombi Ndaba, Sea Bee, Burnin Beat, The Beat Gangsters, The Tom Cats, Obed Ngobeni, Mabuta, The Kurhula Sisters, Kamazu, Olive Masinga.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.