M Twelve
Apocalypse In Paradise EP

21 February 2018


Featuring Artists

M Twelve

Sync 24

Transparent Sound


M Twelve - All The Things

M Twelve - Time Spent

M Twelve - Time Spent ( Sync 24 Remix )

M Twelve - Time Spent ( Transparent Sound Remix )

Electrix released Apocalypse In Paradise EP on 21 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including M Twelve and remixes from artists including Sync 24, Transparent Sound.

M Twelve, Sync 24, Transparent Sound has released vinyl on Society 3.0, Crayon, Exceptional, Electrix, Brothers, Propaganda Moscow, Longhaul, Groove Pressure, Orson, Central Processing Unit, Pressure Traxx, Cultivated Electronics, Touchin Bass, Mechatronica Music, Transparent Sound, Caught London Sleeping, Tyrant.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Journey 1, Nasty and Tresher, Radionasty, Fleck Esc, Sons Of Slough, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), The Sons Of Slough, Carl Finlow, Zeta Reticula, Transparent Sound, Redhead, Mystic Letter K, Chris Mccormack, Dynarec, Mr Velcro Fastener, M Twelve, Marco Bailey, Bass Junkie, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, Carl A Finlow.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.