Wounded Rhymes


Wounded Rhymes

Lykke Li


  • 1. Youth Knows No Pain
  • 2. I Follow Rivers
  • 3. Love Out Of Lust
  • 4. Unrequited Love
  • 5. Get Some
  • 6. Rich Kids Blues
  • 7. Sadness Is A Blessing
  • 8. I Know Places
  • 9. Jerome
  • 10. Silent My Song

More about this release

Atlantic released Wounded Rhymes on 13 April 2011. The 10 track vinyl features Lykke Li.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Plan B, Portugal The Man, Paramore, Led Zeppelin, Chromeo, Clifford Jordan, Charles Mingus, Ray Charles, Bettye Swann, Broods, Eddie Harris, Lin Manuel Miranda, Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Cj And Co, Max Roach, Rumer, Damien Rice, Lavern Baker, Bryan Adams, and Halestorm.