I Never Learn


I Never Learn

Lykke Li


  • 1. I Never Learn
  • 2. No Rest For The Wicked
  • 3. Just Like A Dream
  • 4. Silver Line
  • 5. Gunshot
  • 6. Love Me Like I'M Not Made Of Stone
  • 7. Never Gona Love Again
  • 8. Heart Of Steel
  • 9. Sleeping Alone

More about this release

Warner released I Never Learn on 01 May 2014. The 9 track vinyl features Lykke Li.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Stills Young Band, Third Eye Blind, The Waterboys, Nadine Shah, Aretha Franklin, Renaud, Omer Klein, Rancid, Fatboy Slim, The Notorious Big, Bugg, The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Nicolette Larson, Sheryl Crow, Sleeping With Sirens, Pink Floyd, Goo Goo Dolls, Karl Jenkins, Prince and The Revolution, and The Orwells.