Luke Hess / Omar S
Keep On

08 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Luke Hess

Omar S


Awareness ( Reflections Revisited )

Briefing The Defenders

Humility ( Renew Your Mind ) (feat Papa Smurf)


Deep To Deep

Small Electronic Break


Overcome ( Feat Jeff Hess


Break Through



FXHE released Keep On on 08 October 2012. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Luke Hess, Omar S.

Luke Hess, Omar S has released vinyl on Jaunt, Berlin, DeepLabs, Echocord Colour, Minimood Extra, Deep Labs, Finale Underground, Subgroundz, Sound Signature, Echocord, Modelisme, Finale Sessions, NDATL Muzik, Supercinema, Kontra Music, FXHE, Beretta Music Grey, Minimood, Visionquest, Michigander.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Gunnar Wendel, Alex, L Renee, Jason Fine, Jus Ed, Alex O Smith, Nite Jewel, Young Seth, Brian Kage, Luke Hess, DJ Snotburger, DJ B Len D, Dj Blend, Simon Black, Tink Thomas, Theo Parrish, Oasis, Alex Smith, Omar S Smith, John Fm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.