Lukas Nystrand Von Unge
Studio Barnhus EP No 2

03 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Lukas Nystrand Von Unge


In My Heart

A Track For You

Bell Dance

Aroubi Song

Catcher In The Rye

It Always Rains

Studio Barnhus released Studio Barnhus EP No 2 on 03 May 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Lukas Nystrand Von Unge.

Lukas Nystrand Von Unge has released vinyl on Studio Barnhus.

The record label Studio Barnhus has released vinyl by Jesper Dahlback, Talaboman, Richard Sadface, Vanita, Mount Liberation Unlimited, Off The Meds, Henry Rodrick, Ishi Vu, Faltydl, Shakarchi, Boska, Axel Boman, Bella Boo, Art Alfie, Pedrodollar, Straneus, Lukas Nystrand Von Unge, Abdulla Rashim, Freestyle Man, Radioactive Orchestra.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.