28 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Lucy - Tarkomania

Lucy - Tarkomania ( Dub )

Lucy - Tarkomania ( Acappella )

Stroboscopic Artefacts released Tarkomania on 28 June 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lucy.

Lucy has released vinyl on Meerestief Limited, Ann Aimee, EAUX, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Leyla, Prologue, Go Deeva, On Board, Ware, Life and Death, Brise, Perspectiv, Samurai Horo, Zehnin, Bleep, Curle, Dement3d, Meerestief, Time Is Now, IMF.

The record label Stroboscopic Artefacts has released vinyl by Lady Starlight, Chevel, Tommy Four Seven, Pfirter, Zeitgeber, Dscrd, Eomac, Jonas Kopp, Shifted, Kangding Ray, Alessandro Adriani, Sendai, Klock, Xhin, Perc, Lucy, Denise Rabe, Serena Butler, Yotam Avni.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.