20 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Lucy - Dyscamupia ( Forward )

Lucy - Dyscamupia ( Paused )

Lucy - Dyscamupia ( Backward )

Stroboscopic Artefacts released Dyscamupia on 20 March 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lucy.

Lucy has released vinyl on Life and Death, Perspectiv, IMF, On Board, Samurai Horo, Leyla, Mote Evolver, Meerestief, Prologue, Curle, Bleep, Go Deeva, EAUX, Time Is Now, Meerestief Limited, Dement3d, Brise, Ware, CLR, Qoki.

The record label Stroboscopic Artefacts has released vinyl by Pfirter, Rrose, Lucy and Klock, Xhin, Go Hiyama, Alessandro Adriani, Lady Starlight, Klock, Lakker, Eomac, The Lotus Eaters, Shifted, Markus Suckut, Sendai, Donato Dozzy, Dadub, Zeitgeber, Caterina Barbieri, Denise Rabe.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.