16 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Luciano - Life ( Radio Remix )

Luciano - Life ( Creation Samba Version )

Luciano - Over The Hills

Luciano - Over The Hills ( Dub )

Island released Life on 16 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Luciano.

Luciano has released vinyl on Perlon, Qabalah, G.I. Roadshow, Reggae Fever, Messenjah Movement, Ariwa Sounds, Amussu Music, Maximum Sound, Calabash, Rasheart, Friendly Fire (Reggae), Joy and Happiness, Jah One, Ariwa, World A Reggae, Drumma, In The Streetz, Altafaan, Soul Vybz, Morwell ESQ.

The record label Island has released vinyl by The Upsetters, Julian Cope, Sports Team, Jessie Buckley, White Noise, Jack Garratt, St Vincent, Luciano, American Authors, Mansionz, Brian Eno, Bombay Bicycle Club, Mumford and Sons, Jamie Cullum, Art Of Noise, Hot Dollar, Grace Jones, Keane, Mr Jukes, Sparks.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.