Luca Piermattei

14 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Luca Piermattei


Luca Piermattei - La Casa Dei Colori

Luca Piermattei - Luci Di Cattura

Luca Piermattei - Girasoli

Luca Piermattei - Ragazzi Gioiosi

Hardworksoftdrink released LArcobaleno on 14 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Luca Piermattei.

Luca Piermattei has released vinyl on Kontrast Music, Hardworksoftdrink, Open Channel For Dreamers, Eya, Polarity, Colt, Timeless.

The record label Hardworksoftdrink has released vinyl by Ewan Jansen, Felix Reifenberg, Thilo Dietrich, Yoshi, Oskar Offermann, Danny Pocket, Luca Piermattei, Muanda, Cedric Dekowski, Roman Flugel, Marieu.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.