Luca Lozano
Inner Peace EP

14 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Luca Lozano


Super Rhythm Track

The Path Of Most Resistance

The Faith

No Team In Lozano

Super Rhythm Trax released Inner Peace EP on 14 September 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Luca Lozano.

Luca Lozano has released vinyl on Unknown To The Unknown, Down2House, Creme Organization, Hypercolour, Junglish Massive, Pelvis, Super Rhythm Trax, Multiplex, Klasse Wrecks, Klasse Recordings, Running Back.

The record label Super Rhythm Trax has released vinyl by Hercules, Matt Whitehead, Pendle Watkins, No Data Available, Andreas Gehm, John Heckle, Luca Lozano, DJ Arg, Marshall Jefferson, Dmx Krew, Waxmaster Maurice, Mark Archer, Dancer, Shadow Child, Chrissy, Masc, Cardopusher, Jerome Hill, Manor House Boys, Mike Ash.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.