Luca Agnelli

08 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Luca Agnelli

Abstract Division



Metamorphosis ( Abstract Division Remix )

Metamorphosis ( Yotam Avni Remix )


Etruria Beat released Metamorphosis on 08 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Luca Agnelli and remixes from artists including Abstract Division.

Luca Agnelli, Abstract Division has released vinyl on Spectral Rebel, Semantica, Labrynth, Black Codes Experiments, Desolat, Dynamic Reflection, Etruria Beat, Enemy Ltd, Lanthan Audio, Just This, Drumcode, Attic Music, Upon You, Figurejams, Materia Obscura, Obscura, Planet Rhythm.

The record label Etruria Beat has released vinyl by Toms Due, Diego Amura, Dast, Julien Sandre, Hush and Sleep, Alex Bilancini, Alignment, Luca Agnelli, Blicz, Reform, Tayut Ogni, Martinez, Bastinov.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.