Lsn Oscillator EP
Genre: Bass

Lsn - Oscillator EP

Release Date: 10/09/2019

Cat No: ALBION009

Format: Vinyl


  • I Don't Know What That Means - LSN
  • Oscillator - LSN
  • Gone For Never (with Axh) - LSN
  • Rubberhands - LSN

Find more records like Oscillator EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Oscillator EP

Albion Collective released Oscillator EP on Tue Sep 10 2019. The 4 track Bass release features Lsn.

Albion Collective has released vinyl by Digid, Dubbung Sun, Glume, Flo, Taiko, Reso, Lord Jabu, Traces, Lsn, Cartridge, Dubbing Sun, Zygos, Rider Shafique, Ras Addis, and Teffa.