Lumierophobe EP

19 February 2020


Featuring Artists



Lowris - Chestclick

Lowris - Chestclick ( Peter F Spiess Remix )

Lowris - 1313 ( With Adil Hiani )

Minibar released Lumierophobe EP on 19 February 2020. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lowris.

Lowris has released vinyl on Popcorn, Revolt!, Dailycid, Concrete Music, Minibar, Concealed Sounds, Crazy Jack, Castanea, Zimotik, Ottavia, Aeternum, Aku.

The record label Minibar has released vinyl by Jakob Seidensticker, Adsum, Pit Spector, Agnes, Ditch, Barbara Goes, Denis Kaznacheev, Snad, Seuil, Ultrakurt, Linc, Copacabannark, Boronas, Fumiya Tanaka, Lowris, John Thomas, K.o.d, Ben Vedren, Gluck, Jeff Samuel.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.