Carambar De Toi EP

05 November 2011


Featuring Artists



Carambar De Toi ( Original )

Jackin'oz ( Feat V!ktor

Carambar De Toi ( Pawas Remix )

Jackin'oz ( Feat V!ktor

Popcorn released Carambar De Toi EP on 05 November 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lowris.

Lowris has released vinyl on Aeternum, Ottavia, Zimotik, Popcorn, Concealed Sounds, Dailycid, Concrete Music, Aku, Minibar, Revolt!, Crazy Jack, Castanea.

The record label Popcorn has released vinyl by Paul Cut, Vadim Svoboda, Flabaire, Siler, Djulz, Rick Wade, Seuil, Siler and Dima, The Odd Ballads, Point G, Thomas Zander, Mihai Popoviciu, Le Loup, Amir Alexander, Aubrey, Martin Patino, Lowris, Yakine, Bruno Pronsato, Chez Damier.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.