2015 Brain Chip Odyssey EP

30 January 2016


Featuring Artists



I Don't No

Hanku Layz

Pig War

Minibar released 2015 Brain Chip Odyssey EP on 30 January 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lowris.

Lowris has released vinyl on Concealed Sounds, Ottavia, Aeternum, Crazy Jack, Zimotik, Dailycid, Castanea, Revolt!, Minibar, Concrete Music, Aku, Popcorn.

The record label Minibar has released vinyl by Ultrakurt, Denis Kaznacheev, Jakob Seidensticker, Cabsum, Adsum, K.o.d, Tom Ellis, Barbara Goes, Point G, Digitaline, Boronas, Audio Werner, Cellule Eat, Pit Spector, Vedren and Leiris, Lowris, Martinez, Ditch, Gluck, King Of Delays.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.