Low Tape
Reality Zone

02 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Low Tape


Low Tape - Funky Detune

Low Tape - Paradise

Low Tape - Reality Zone

Low Tape - Electro Foreva

Low Tape - East Dancer

Low Tape - Autumnesia

Nerang Recordings released Reality Zone on 02 July 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Low Tape.

Low Tape has released vinyl on Eudemonia, Of Paradise, Private Persons, Electro Music Coalition, Lit Level, X-Kalay, Nerang Recordings, Neo Violence.

The record label Nerang Recordings has released vinyl by Interplanetary Criminal, Grey People, M44k, DJ Nerdboy, Anthony Fade, Ole Mic Odd, Cassettes For Kids, DJ Whipr Snipr, Dos, DJ Psychiatre, Low Tape, DJ Bowlcut, Gallery S, Ray Kandinski, Hank Ym, DJ Safeword, Iok, Future Dz, DJ Longdick, Subjoi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.