Low Jack
Slow Dance EP

25 September 2012


Featuring Artists

Low Jack


Slow Dance

Look At Mt Pyramid

The Manifest

Slow Dance ( Geeeman Remix )

Get The Curse Music released Slow Dance EP on 25 September 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Low Jack.

Low Jack has released vinyl on Delsin, Get The Curse Music, LIES, Brothers From Different Mothers, The Trilogy Tapes, Modern Love, In Paradisum, Editions Gravats.

The record label Get The Curse Music has released vinyl by Tomas More, Crackboy, Alixander Iii, Raudive, Dk, Clement Meyer, Low Jack, Photonz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.