Low HEY WHAT (Loser Edition)
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Low - HEY WHAT (Loser Edition)

Sub Pop

Release Date: 10/09/2021

Cat No: SP1435X

Format: Vinyl


  • low - white horses
  • low - i can wait
  • low - all night
  • low - disappearing
  • low - hey
  • low - days like these
  • low - there's a comma after still
  • low - don't walk away
  • low - more
  • low - the price you pay (it must be wearing off)

Find more records like HEY WHAT (Loser Edition)

Start digging


More about HEY WHAT (Loser Edition)

Sub Pop released HEY WHAT (Loser Edition) on Fri Sep 10 2021. The 10 track Indie/Alternative release features Low.

Sub Pop has released vinyl by Spoek Mathambo, Low, Shearwater, Washed Out, Shabazz Palaces, Doldrums, Porter Ray, Arbor Labor Union, Avi Buffalo, Band Of Horses, Beach House, Bobs Burgers, Clipping, Comets On Fire, and Constantines.

People who like HEY WHAT (Loser Edition) also listen to Red House Painters, Sun Kil Moon, Yo La Tengo, Sparklehorse, Mark Kozelek, Songs: Ohia, Idaho, Arab Strap, Mojave 3, and Spiritualized.