Low Flung

04 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Low Flung


Low Flung - Deep Dribble

Low Flung - Shallow Sleep

Low Flung - Exotic Dirt ( Blend 43 Dub )

Low Flung - Air Dry

Butter Sessions released Dribble on 04 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Low Flung.

Low Flung has released vinyl on Paper-Cuts, Ken Oath, Butter Sessions.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Roza Terenzi, Polito, Booshank, Shigekazu Otake, Haruka, Nummer, Mousse, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, DJ Dogg, Dan White, Mosam Howieson, Physical Therapy, Naoyuki Uchida, Duo Jandj, Ivy Barkakati, Turner Street Sound, Jon Watts, Ewan Jansen, Izpon, Villa Abo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.