Lourdes Rebels
Snuff Safari

16 February 2015


Featuring Artists

Lourdes Rebels


Pharoah Excuses

Skate Mecca

Apuro Liquido

Snuff Safari

Jungle Ghost



Aagoo released Snuff Safari on 16 February 2015. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Lourdes Rebels.

Lourdes Rebels has released vinyl on Aagoo.

The record label Aagoo has released vinyl by Evan Jewett, The John Pauls, Hheaven, Nicholas Merz, Theuse, Prettiest Eyes, Father Murphy, Mind Monogram, Darto, Inutili, Padna, Cup, Nickolas Mohanna, Lourdes Rebels, The Conformists, No Kids, Zulus, Other Houses, Colin Stetson, Connect Icut.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.