Louie Vega Expansions In The NYC: The 45s
Genre: House

Louie Vega - Expansions In The NYC: The 45s


Release Date: 20/03/2023

Cat No: NER25881

Format: Vinyl


  • louie vega - the star of a story (feat lisa fischer)
  • louie vega - deep burnt (feat axel tosca)
  • louie vega - change your mind (feat bernard fowler)
  • louie vega - another day in my life
  • louie vega - seven mile (feat moodymann)
  • louie vega - come away (feat kerri chandler)
  • louie vega - music is my life (feat unlimited touch)
  • louie vega - you got me dancing (feat audrey wheeler & cindy mizelle)
  • louie vega - chimi (feat elements of life)
  • louie vega - previously unreleased instrumental dub) - love has no time or place (feat elements of life
  • louie vega - atmosphere strut (feat dj spinna)
  • louie vega - cosmic witch (feat anane)
  • louie vega - how he works (feat nico vega)
  • louie vega - a place where we can all be free (feat janine lyons)
  • louie vega - touch the sky (feat tony momrelle)
  • louie vega - dreaming (feat cindy mizelle)
  • louie vega - all my love (feat robyn)
  • louie vega - feel so right (feat honey dijon)
  • louie vega & karen harding - free to love
  • bebe winans - louie vega remix) - it's all good (feat debbie winans lowe & korean soul

Find more records like Expansions In The NYC: The 45s

Start digging

More about Expansions In The NYC: The 45s

Nervous released Expansions In The NYC: The 45s on Mon Mar 20 2023. The 20 track House release features Louie Vega.

Nervous has released vinyl by Mario Basanov, The Legendary 1979 Orchestra, Real Nice, Cubiq, Kerri Chandler, Nu Yorican Soul, Rhyze, Track Masters, Strait To Dat, Ronald Burrell, Classic Man, Convertion, Leroy Burgess, Dawn Tallman, and Mood Ii Swing Presents The Club Kidds.