Louie Vega Expansions In The NYC
Genre: House

Louie Vega - Expansions In The NYC


Release Date: 25/04/2022

Cat No: NER24828

Format: Vinyl


  • louie vega - music is my life (feat unlimited touch)
  • louie vega - you got me dancing (feat audrey wheeler & cindy mizelle)
  • louie vega - come away (feat kerri chandler)
  • louie vega - seven mile (feat moodymann)
  • louie vega - the star of a story (feat lisa fischer)
  • louie vega - change your mind (feat bernard fowler)
  • louie vega - all my love (feat robyn)
  • louie vega - free to love (feat karen harding)
  • louie vega - feel so right (feat honey dijon)
  • louie vega - how he works (feat nico vega)
  • louie vega - joy universal (feat two soul fusion)
  • louie vega - igobolo (feat joaquin "joe" clausell)
  • bebe winans - it's all good (feat debbie winans lowe & korean soul)
  • louie vega - touch the sky (feat tony momrelle)
  • louie vega & elements of life - love has no time or place
  • louie vega - dreamin (feat cindy mizelle)

Find more records like Expansions In The NYC

Start digging

More about Expansions In The NYC

Nervous released Expansions In The NYC on Mon Apr 25 2022. The 16 track House release features Louie Vega.

Nervous has released vinyl by Mario Basanov, The Legendary 1979 Orchestra, Real Nice, Cubiq, Kerri Chandler, Nu Yorican Soul, Rhyze, Track Masters, Strait To Dat, Ronald Burrell, Classic Man, Convertion, Leroy Burgess, Dawn Tallman, and Mood Ii Swing Presents The Club Kidds.