Louie Vega
Cosmic Witch

01 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Louie Vega


Cosmic Witch - Vega, Louie

A Place Where We Can All Be Free - Vega, Louie

Nervous released Cosmic Witch on 01 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Louie Vega.

Louie Vega has released vinyl on Nervous, Cuttin Heads, BBE, Strictly Rhythm, Vega.

The record label Nervous has released vinyl by Track Masters, The Dat Project, The Legendary 1979 Orchestra, Classic Man, Cj Mackintosh, Mario Basanov, Jasper St Co, Rene Amesz, Arthur Baker, Ronald Burrell, Classic Man 93, Sylvester, Anane, Black Moon, Dawn Tallman, James Christian, Chief Rocker Busy Bee, Patrick Adams, Supernova.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.