Louie Fresco
Arabian Sexcapade

16 April 2014


Featuring Artists

Louie Fresco


Arabian Sexcapade

Arabian Sexcapade ( Dennis Ferrer Remix )

Arabian Sexcapade ( Frank & Tony Late Dub )

No.19 released Arabian Sexcapade on 16 April 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Louie Fresco.

Louie Fresco has released vinyl on No.19.

The record label No.19 has released vinyl by Shaun Reeves Feat Damian Lazarus, Nitin, Louie Fresco, Mark Lanegan, Tone Of Arc, Martina Topley Bird, Lost In Time, Konrad Black, Ryan Crosson, No Inc, Art Department, My Favourite Robot, Jem Cooke, Seth Troxler, Eric Volta, Maceo Plex, DJ Qu, Ralph Lawson, Kate Simko, My Favorite Robot.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.