Lord Jalapenos Loser Machines
Genre: Electro

Lord Jalapenos - Loser Machines

Release Date: 21/08/2022

Cat No: SCV04

Format: Vinyl


  • lord jalapenos - artificial solar energy system
  • lord jalapenos - digital blood
  • lord jalapenos - bad reception
  • lord jalapenos - structurally disordered
  • lord jalapenos - mind monitoring
  • lord jalapenos - organic prototype
  • lord jalapenos - android revolution
  • lord jalapenos - binary turbulence
  • lord jalapenos - humanotronic
  • lord jalapenos - false emotion
  • lord jalapenos - stimulus
  • lord jalapenos - space invaders

Find more records like Loser Machines on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Loser Machines

Science Cult released Loser Machines on Sun Aug 21 2022. The 12 track Electro release features Lord Jalapenos.

Science Cult has released vinyl by Syrte, Visions Of Glosters, Sousk, Binaryfunction, Lewis Beck, Change Request, Cyrk, Aura Nox, Odd Oswald, Stephan Barnem, Liebknecht, Serge Geyzel, Karsten Pflum, Captain Mustache, and Fleck Esc.