Saturday Night

15 November 2017


Featuring Artists



Saturday Night ( Dj


Alpha Wheel 4 ( Ambient Mix )

K7 released Saturday Night on 15 November 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lone.

Lone has released vinyl on Dekmantel, Monkeytown x Ninja Tune, Ancient Astronauts, Werk Discs, K7, Magic Wire, Warp, RandS.

The record label K7 has released vinyl by Nina Kraviz, Nite Funk, Scuba, Jimmy Edgar, Komon, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Mount Kimbie, Daniel Avery, Marcel Dettmann, Leon Vynehall, Gold Panda, Moodymann, Joe Dukie, Prefuse 73, Fink, Guillermo Scott Herren, Kamaal Williams, Michael Mayer, Audion, Robert Hood.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.