London Modular Alliance
Galaxy Exploration

27 March 2019


Featuring Artists

London Modular Alliance


Private K-hole - London Modular Alliance

Remainder - London Modular Alliance

Nuclear Rainfall - London Modular Alliance

Oscillator Reflux - London Modular Alliance

In Vacuum - London Modular Alliance

Mirrors - London Modular Alliance

Private Persons released Galaxy Exploration on 27 March 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including London Modular Alliance.

London Modular Alliance has released vinyl on Private Persons, Applied Rhythmic Technology, Craigie Knowes, De:tuned, Brokntoys, Hypercolour, Dimensions Recordings, International Black.

The record label Private Persons has released vinyl by Xan, Assembler Code, Voin Oruwu, Locked Club, Jensen Interceptor, Low Tape, Florian Kupfer, Gazatech, Youngg P, Art Crime, Rlgn, Formally Unknown, London Modular Alliance, Maelstrom.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.