The Smoke

23 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Lolina - Roulette

Lolina - Fake City, Real City

Lolina - Style & Punishmnent

Lolina - The River

Lolina - The Missing Evidence

Lolina - A Path Of Weeds & Flowers

Lolina - Murder

Lolina - Betrayal

unknown label released The Smoke on 23 July 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Lolina.

Lolina has released vinyl on unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Goldwill, Cultural Roots, DJ Qu and David S, Oasis, The Lunatics, Quehenberger, Outkast, Skatt Bros, Marcia Bassett, Vhs Or Beta, Crystal, Hearts Of Fire, Oe, Ssol, Carlos Santana, Ubiq, Glenn Underground, Jamal Moss, DJ Jus Ed, Kamasi Washington.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.