Local Artist
Touch Tone EP

22 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Local Artist


Touch Tone - Local Artist

Boys Cry - Local Artist

Fruits - Local Artist

Gravity - Local Artist

Mood Hut released Touch Tone EP on 22 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Local Artist.

Local Artist has released vinyl on Proibito, Rhythm Section International, Mood Hut.

The record label Mood Hut has released vinyl by Slow Riffs, Kinetic Electronix, Cloudface, Lnrdcroy, Local Artist, Music People, Ciao, Pender Street Steppers, Cz Wang, Ttam Renat, People Plus, Aquarian Foundation, House Of Doors, Neo Image, Mood Hut, Ramzi, Jack J.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.