Little Shalimar
Rubble Kings (Soundtrack)

26 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Little Shalimar

Ghostface Killah

Run The Jewels



Savage Habits ( Feat Bun B, Killer Mike & Cuz Lightyear )

Warrior Thomh ( Feat Exquite )

Bouncy ( Feat King Mono )

The Revolution Might Be Televisied

Delaney Card ( Feat Ka )

Edge Of The Edge ( Instrumental )

Rubble Kings Theme ( Dynamite ) (feat Run The Jewels)

Partytime ( Jitter Buggin )

Comes With The Territory

Same Damn Thang ( Feat Ghostface Killah, Boldy James & Exquire )

The Piano District ( Gentrification Boogie )

Phoenix ( Feat Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe )

Mass Appeal released Rubble Kings (Soundtrack) on 26 February 2016. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Little Shalimar and remixes from artists including Ghostface Killah, Run The Jewels.

Little Shalimar, Ghostface Killah, Run The Jewels has released vinyl on Virgin, Urban Classics, Soul Temple, Epic, Salvation, Ice Water Inc, Music Generation Corp, Big Dada, unknown label, Mass Appeal, Get On Down, Run The Jewels Inc, Daupe!, Linear Labs, J Love, Wu Tang, Mello Music Group, Def Jam, Up Above, Lex.

The record label Mass Appeal has released vinyl by Nas, Oh No Gangrene, The Alchemist, Little Shalimar, Run The Jewels, Nore, Boca 45, DJ Shadow, Oh No, Black Milk, Fashawn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.