Little Dragon
Ritual Union EP

24 October 2011


Featuring Artists

Little Dragon


Ritual Union ( Original )

Ritual Union ( Tensnake Remix )

Ritual Union ( Maya Jane Coles Remix )

Ritual Union ( Acappella )

Peacefrog released Ritual Union EP on 24 October 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Little Dragon.

Little Dragon has released vinyl on Because Music, Soul:R, Ninja Tune, Peacefrog, Soundscapes, Republic, Philomena Innervisions.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Stasis, Neil Landstrumm, Theo Parrish, Mined, Norma Jean Bell, Moodymann, Charlene Soraia, Chris Brann, Newworldaquarium, Dan Curtin, Planetary Assault Systems, Anthony Nicholson, Apogee, Gemini, Little Dragon, Robert Hood, Ron Trent, Parekh and Singh, Shake, Dbx.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.