Little Dragon
New Me Same Us

27 March 2020


Featuring Artists

Little Dragon


Little Dragon - Hold On

Little Dragon - Rush

Little Dragon - Another Lover

Little Dragon - Kids

Little Dragon - Every Rain

Little Dragon - New Fiction

Little Dragon - Sadness

Little Dragon - Are You Feeling Sad?

Little Dragon - Where You Belong

Little Dragon - Stay Right Here

Little Dragon - Water

Ninja Tune released New Me Same Us on 27 March 2020. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Little Dragon.

Little Dragon has released vinyl on Philomena Innervisions, Soundscapes, Because Music, Peacefrog, Republic, Soul:R, Ninja Tune.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Amon Tobin, DJ Food, Moire, Grey Reverend, Actress, Tom Chant, Jayda G, Mc Zulu, Lukid, DJ Food Fight, Robert Owens, The Invisible, Abra, Blockhead, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, King Midas Sound, Illum Sphere, Evy Jane, The Bug, Falty Dl.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.