Little Dragon
Constant Surprises

28 February 2008


Featuring Artists

Little Dragon


Constant Surprises

Scribbled Paper

Peacefrog released Constant Surprises on 28 February 2008. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Little Dragon.

Little Dragon has released vinyl on Ninja Tune, Soundscapes, Republic, Because Music, Philomena Innervisions, Peacefrog, Soul:R.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Jose Gonzalez, Anthony Nicholson, Theo Parrish, Newworldaquarium, Paul Johnson, Stasis, Parekh and Singh, Recloose, Moodymann, Robert Hood, Apogee, Charlene Soraia, Gemini, Neil Landstrumm, Planetary Assault Systems, Dan Curtin, Glenn Underground, John Beltran, Mined, Kenny Larkin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.