I Love Jah


I Love Jah

Linval Thompson

Burning Sounds

  • 1. I Can'T Stand The Pressure
  • 2. You Must Feel It
  • 3. Jah Jah Ah Do It
  • 4. My Woman Is Gone
  • 5. I Love Jah
  • 6. No More War
  • 7. Stop Loving
  • 8. Mr Wicket Man

More about this release

Burning Sounds released I Love Jah on 18 October 2017. The 8 track vinyl features Linval Thompson.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Page One, Desmond Dekker, Michael Prophet, The Observers, Derrick Morgan, Toots and The Maytals, Al Campbell, Ken Boothe, Yellowman and Fathead, The Blackstones, Pat Kelly, Leroy Smart, Well Pleased and Satisfied, Linval Thompson, The Maytones, The Revolutionaries, The Heptones, Pablo Gad, Jimmy Riley, and U Brown.