Linkwood System
Genre: House

Linkwood - System

Prime Numbers

Release Date: 23/11/2009

Cat No: PNLP 01

Format: Vinyl


  • carbon units
  • robot parade
  • fudge boogie
  • falling
  • pumpernickel
  • electricity
  • nectarine
  • chicago (part 2)
  • tears
  • system

Find more records like System on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about System

Prime Numbers released System on Mon Nov 23 2009. The 10 track House release features Linkwood.

Prime Numbers has released vinyl by Adesse, Truss, Massimo Di Lena, Discreet Unit, Fudge Fingas, Linkwood, Mr Scruff, Kaidi Tatham, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Andres, Nick Sinna, Trus'Me, Napihedz, Reggie Dokes, and Modini.

People who like System also listen to Fudge Fingas, Vakula, Rick Wade, Move D, Theo Parrish, Soulphiction, Marcellus Pittman, Black Jazz Consortium, Nebraska, and Kyle Hall.