Linekraft Chaos State
Genre: Leftfield

Linekraft - Chaos State

Total Black

Release Date: 27/07/2023


Format: Vinyl


  • linekraft - brain raped hedonistic lifestyle
  • linekraft - they will find purpose?
  • linekraft - abandon
  • linekraft - rootless
  • linekraft - a solitary animal against nation
  • linekraft - vainglory
  • linekraft - deathwish
  • linekraft - road to new society

Find more records like Chaos State

Start digging


More about Chaos State

Total Black released Chaos State on Thu Jul 27 2023. The 8 track Leftfield release features Linekraft.

Total Black has released vinyl by Giuseppe Cennamo, Manuel De Lorenzi, Duky, Jose Gastaldo, Dave Phillips, Death Kneel, Linekraft, Thought Broadcast, Masonna, Joe Colley, Dominic Coppola, and Angelo Harmsworth.