Linea Aspera
Preservation Bias

01 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Linea Aspera


Preservation Bias ( K7 Version ) - Linea Aspera

Attica - Linea Aspera

Kinabalu - Linea Aspera

Detachment - Linea Aspera

Antipodean Tedium - Linea Aspera

Syncretism - Linea Aspera

Royal Straight - Linea Aspera

Vultures - Linea Aspera

Dark Entries released Preservation Bias on 01 July 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Linea Aspera.

Linea Aspera has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Red Axes, Solitary Dancer, Magnus Ii, Philippe Chany, Jon Krocker, Mekanik Kommando, Krootchey, Raw, Silvia, Tobias Bernstrup, Process Blue, Miss Kittin and The Hacker, De Bons En Pierre, Miss Kittin, Calendar Crowd, Severed Heads, Kittin, Cardopusher, Space Art.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.