On A Clear Day I Can See You Forever

11 October 2019


Featuring Artists



On A Day Clear I Can See You Forever - Lindstrom

Really Deep Snow - Lindstrom

Swing Low Sweet Lfo - Lindstrom

As If No One Is Here - Lindstrom

Smalltown Supersound released On A Clear Day I Can See You Forever on 11 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lindstrom.

Lindstrom has released vinyl on La Musique Fait La Force, Battle, Full Pupp, Feedelity, Clone, WAX, Paper Recordings, Playhouse, Outergaze, Smalltown Supersound, Cottage, Diskimo, Eskimo, Olsen|Smalltown Supersound, Bear Entertainment.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Prins Thomas, Arp, Kelly Lee Owens, Deathprod, Robyn, Emil Nikolaisen, Dan Lissvik, Diskjokke, Carmen Villain, The Thing, Biosphere, Bjorn Torske, Rocketnumbernine, Lost Girls, Idjut Boys, Brian Reitzell, Christabelle, Will Long, Lindstrom, Mungolian Jet Set.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.