Lfo Peel Session
Genre: Techno

Lfo - Peel Session


Release Date: 15/11/2019

Cat No: WARPLP3006

Format: Vinyl


  • lfo - take control
  • lfo - to the limit
  • lfo - rob's nightmare
  • lfo - lost world

Find more records like Peel Session

Start digging


More about Peel Session

Warp released Peel Session on Fri Nov 15 2019. The 4 track Techno release features Lfo.

Warp has released vinyl by Africa Hitech, Aphex Twin, Autechre, Babe Rainbow, Battles, Bibio, Brian Eno, Broadcast, Clark, Daniel Rossen, Darkstar, Drc Music, Flying Lotus, Harmonic 313, and Hudson Mohawke.

People who like Peel Session also listen to Lfo, Two Lone Swordsmen, Sweet Exorcist, The Black Dog, Autechre, Plaid, Squarepusher, B12, Ceephax Acid Crew, and The Future Sound Of London.